OMG!PIVIT APPROVED!

OMG EVERYONE! THE PIVIT I DESIGNED A FEW DAYS AGO, I GOT A COMMENT FROM MAYOR LOUIS ABOUT IT! OMG OMG OMG! I WILL PASTE IT BELOW FOR ALL TO SEE!

Hey Liloj
I love your blog, Thanks! I know some of you have has a challenge getting into Tootsville. Let me tell you the Tootengineers have been working overtime to keep up with all the new members! TOOTSVILLE IS GETTING HUGE!!!!!! From all over the world new members have been pouring in at a rate of 1000 new members a DAY! So please be patient with us while we expand the Tootiverse to hold everyone. I promise it will be worth it!

Louis    

WOOT! OMG! HERES THE DESIGN!

                                  

4 Responses

  1. I personally think that the TEVITs are a bad idea. If u r not one then u will feel bad. Also lots of ppl cant get on tootsville so the miss the contests. Also the pivit is cool but so many people will become TEVITs that it wont be special anymore!

  2. It is not even about the pivit! It is about people not being able to log on to tootsville!

  3. No, he’s confirmed that it was indeed about the pivit. I talked to him on Tootsville..

  4. o uh ok then. that good.

Leave a Reply

