Interview Answers!

Today around 4:20 me and Puppet had the interview with Louis! Here are the Questions and anwers. But first, I want to say that he gave me a BIG sneak peek and i’m the first one to get it! There is actually a book coming out ALL about Shade! It shows how he went from good to bad! Can’t wait!

Q: What inspired you to create a Childerens Website?

A: Well, I have been creating Theme Parks around the World, so I thought it would be cool to create one online that everyone to go on!

Q: What are some procedures you need to go through to make a website such as Tootsville?

A: Wow. Tough one! Thats a BIG question! There are many things to go through. The major thing is to get the story line very strong. I mean, Toots and Tootsville came before the actuall Site. Each Toot has a different personality. We have the best programmers.

Q: What is it like maintaining Tootsville?

A: We have a BIG crew. We have dedicated engineers. There are many divisions from artists, to programmers, to teachers, to lifeguards, and support. Toot U is just starting out. We want to make the Tootering Program REALLY strong.

Q: Why is Tootsville based on Wishes?

A:I have always had a fasination in Wishes. There are good wishes, selfish wishes, and mean ones. In Tootsville, Wishes REALLY DO come true! It lets everyone REALLY open they’re minds!

Q: What sets you apart from other childerens websites?

A: We want to make Toots feel at home.

Q: What are some tips you could give to someone looking to create a childerens website.

A: You must think about it before you even start it. Make sure its well thought out. Also make sure there is a strong theme.

Q: What made you choose the name “Tootsville”?

A: We were going to call it Tootopolis, but Tootsville is more friendly and down to Earth, and Toottown just sounded Goofy!

Q: Is working at Tootsville your only job?

A: Tootsville is my only job although I also have some other creations we are working on right now.

Q: Will Memberships and Plushes ever be available in stores such as Target or Hallmark?

A: Yes they will. We have signed a deal with Scholastic to represent Toots around the World!

Q:Whats it like having to deal with the requests and the complaints?

A: LOL! Its like taking medicine you really don’t want to take but has to be done to make things get better.

Q: How do you come up with these different Worlds, Characters and Events?

A: I have a very active imagination my whole life. I have been creating, and I have a passion for it.

Q: Can you give me any sneak peeks of things coming this year?

A: The biggest one is Tootbook. You will be able to costumize your own page. You will be able to trade and share with your friends. Also, I will invite you, Puppet, and two friends to go to Toot Testers, a new beta site for Tootbook!

WOOT! AWESOME INTERVIEW! With the Toot Testers, I want NO ONE to influence who me or Puppet pick! Or else we just won’t pick you! I will decide in time! But he also told me he helped make major Disney Parks, Ripley Believe-it-or-not Parks, and even a big one in Saudia Arabia! HE IS SO COOL! I never expected the answers i got tonight! Thank you Mayor Louis!

12 Responses

  1. hi liloj here is my blog http://waddlesclubpenguincheats.blogspot.com/ i will be making another blog that is for tootsville

  2. Hi liloj again here is my new tootsville blog http://magictoots.blogspot.com/ could you put it on your blog roll please?
    Waddle458

  3. That’s one awesome interveiw! Too bad I missed it tho,but that’s ok!

  4. WOW! AWESOME! I hope the scholastic thing works out! I hope they don’t bring out dumb stuff though (no offense) Like Sparkles Learns to Share books and stuff like that!

  5. cool. awesome. ( the list can go on and on )

  6. can u write a post about me being a host?

  7. Hey Liloj what an awesome job u did on that interview. Only if you cld do what with Adam Lambert……. That would blow my mind. LOL. It rlly wld haha. We’ll have to meet up sometime on toots. Catch ya l8tr!!!!!!!!!

    Warwick-10

  8. thats a good interview

  9. WOW! Maybe if we figure out how Shade turned bad, we can turn him good again.

  10. um ok.

  11. No wonder. Louis was kinda mean. He said he didn’t want to deal with requests and complaints. IT’S TO HELP TOOTSVILLE!!!

  12. WRONG GRAMMAR! Puppet and I, not me and Puppet.

Leave a Reply

